Hal Gould Award Winners

Recipients of the Hal Gould Award

2018  |  Hamidah Glasgow, Executive Director & Curator, The Center for Fine Art Photography


2017  |  James O. Milmoe, Colorado-based Photographer and Founding Member of CPAC


2016  |  Eric Paddock, Curator of Photography, Denver Art Museum


2015  |  Paul Harbaugh and Kevin Gramer, Byers-Evans House Gallery


2014  |  R. Skip Kohloff and Lisbeth Neergaard Kohloff, former CPAC Directors


2013  |  Mark Sink, Founder and Curator of Month of Photography Denver


2013  |  Hal Gould, CPAC Founder and Owner of Camera Obscura Gallery (Honorary Award)